header line 6602 Normandy Lane
Madison, WI 53719-1081

608 841-1800 Main Office
608 841-1806 Fax
staff
   

Val Bielinski
Learning Design Consultant, WIDS
bielinskiv@wids.org
800 677-9437

Tessa Campbell
Learning Design Consultant, WIDS
campbellt@wids.org
800 677-9437

Annette Czarnecki
Project Manager
WIDS and ModuMath
czarneckia@wids.org
608 841-1800 ext. 227

Paul Gabriel
Executive Director
pgabriel@wtcsf.com
608 841-1800 ext. 222

Terri Johnson
Associate Director,
Product Development/Training, WIDS

johnsont@wids.org
800 677-9437

Bob Khouri
ModuMath
bkhouri@modumath.org
608 841-1800 ext. 225

Leah Osborn
Director, WIDS
osbornl@wids.org
800 677-9437

Melinda Schroepfer
Learning Design Consultant, WIDS
schroepferm@wids.org
800 677-9437

Diane Sutton
Operations Manager
WIDS/Foundation Operations
dsutton@wtcsf.com
608 841-1800 ext. 221

Kim Vosicky
Learning Design Consultant, WIDS
vosickyk@wids.org
800 677-9437

Lori Wermuth
Finance/Controller
wermla@wtcsf.com
608 841-1800 ext. 223

 

 

 

 


(August, 2017)

© 2017 Wisconsin Technical College System Foundation